No confirmation when deleting profiles or foldersActivating this option deactivates the confirm prompt when deleting profiles and folders.
Save profile activation status on exiting AllSyncThis causes the activation status (checkbox) of the profiles and folders of the profile list to be saved and restored the next time AllSync is started.
Show Copy Mode columnThis causes the Copy Mode column to be shown in the profile list.
Show Last Run columnThis causes the
Last Runcolumn to be shown in the profile list.